Contact us

Contact

Landsvägen 52
SE-17263 Sundbyberg
Sweden
Phone: +46 8-661 33 10
E-mail: info@heatmanage.com
Fax. +46 8-661 33 60

 

 

Sales

Ulrika Reimer
Phone: +46 8 400 546 11
E-mail: ulrika.reimer@heatmanage.com

Sales Germany, Austria and Switzerland
Henrik Blom
Phone: +49 151 5650 4089/+46 (0)70-777 87 80
E-mail:henrik.blom@heatmanage.com

Service and Spare Parts – World Wide

Phone: +46 840 809 132
E-mail: service@heatmanage.com

Partners in Europe

ProBoreal Oy

Finland

Jarmo Alanko
Phone: +358 50 910 5778
E-mail: jarmo.alanko@proboreal.com
Survontie 9A
40500 Jyväskylä

Airlife S.r.l

Italy

Andrea Carli
Phone: +39 3476792816
Switchboard:+390544771179
E-mail: assistenza@airlifesrl.eu
Via lago di Carezza 38, 48122, Ravenna

Wimtec Sp. z o.o.

Poland

Jozo Knezevic (Managing Director)
Phone: +48 22 652 11 66 / +48 602 221 670
E-mail: jozo_knezevic@wimtec.pl

Sotgar Systems

Spain

Per Hörnstein
Phone: +34 609 72 47 94
E-mail: perhornstein@sotgar.com

Partners in America

Jammbco Industrial Solutions Ltd

USA

Pulp and Paper
Conrad Page
Mobile: 705-795-4064
Office: 705-730-0850
E-mail: cwolanczyk@jammbco.com

SCR Solutions, Inc.

USA

Power generation

Michael Ware, II
Phone: +1 812 701 4855
E-mail: michael@scrsolutions.us

Goltens Service Co. Inc.

USA

Marine Applications

Jan-Erik Halvorsen (Sales Manager)
Phone: +13055764410
E-mail: jan-erik.halvorsen@goltens.com

Jammbco Industrial Solutions Ltd

Canada

Pulp and Paper
Conrad Page
Mobile: 705-795-4064
Office: 705-730-0850
E-mail: cwolanczyk@jammbco.com

Elof Hansson Ltda.

Brazil

Edson Aleixo
Phone: +55 11 3101 5257 / +55 11 3206 7821
E-mail: edson.aleixo@br.elofhansson.com
Rua Libero Badaró, 293, 10° andar, CJ-10Bl
CEP 01009-000 São Paulo-SP

Elof Hansson International AB

Chile

Carlos Ruiz
Phone: +56 2 2232 1391 / +56 98 729 6574
E-mail: JuanCarlos.Ruiz@elofhansson.com
Magnere No. 1540, Oficina 605
Santiago, Chile

Elof Hansson International AB

Colombia

Alberto Marin
Phone: +56 2 2232 1391 / +57 311 6843 630
E-mail: alberto.marin@cl.elofhansson.com
Magnere No. 1540, Oficina 605
Santiago, Chile

Partners in Middle East and Asia

MTE

Thailand

Thierry Magne
Phone :+66 96 859 9446
E-mail: thierry.magne@heatmanage.com
Distributor:
Mr. Pongsathron Sathiwawong
Division Manager Valve SBU
MTE., Ltd.
Tel:+66 0 62 417 9255
Email : pongsthron@mte.co.th

Heat Management AB

India & Vietnam

Thierry Magne
Phone :+66 96 859 9446
E-mail: thierry.magne@heatmanage.com

PT. FOKUS SARANA ELEKTRINDO

Indonesia

Power plants

Surya Mentari (Managing Director)
Telefon: +62 21 58351580
E-post: edwardsmentari@hotmail.com

Heat Management AB

Indonesia

Pulp & Paper

Thierry Magne
Phone:+66 96 859 9446
E-mail: thierry.magne@heatmanage.com
Distributor:
Valvin Wira

PEC Power Engineering CO.,LTE

Soth Korea

Jeff Jang
Phone :+82-10-3785-8690
E-mail: jeffjang@peng.co.kr

Your inquiries are welcome!