Contact us

Wave Impact Heat Management AB
Landsvägen 52
SE-17263 Sundbyberg
Sweden
phone: +46 8-661 33 10
email: info@heatmanage.com
Fax. +46 8-661 33 60

Service and Spare Parts - World Wide
email: service@heatmanage.com
phone. +46 840 809 132

Sales
Ulrika Reimer
phone: +46 8 400 546 11
email: ulrika.reimer@heatmanage.com

Europe

Finland

ProBoreal Oy
Jarmo Alanko
+358 50 910 5778
jarmo.alanko@proboreal.com
Survontie 9A
40500 Jyväskylä

VeVeSa OY
Harri Lahti (Managing Director)
Mob: +358 (0)400 465 865
E-mail: vevesa@pp.inet.fi

Poland

Wimtec Sp. z o.o.
Jozo Knezevic (Managing Director)
Tel: +48 22 652 11 66
Mob: +48 602 221 670
E-mail: jozo_knezevic@wimtec.pl

Spain

Sotgar Systems
Per Hörnstein
Tel: +34 609 72 47 94
E-mail: perhornstein@sotgar.com

America

USA

Power generation
SCR Solutions, Inc.
Michael Ware, II
+1 812 701 4855
michael@scrsolutions.us

Marine Applications
Goltens Service Co. Inc.
Arild Kirkeby (VP Business Development)
Mobile: +1 305 987 45 44
E-mail: arild.kirkeby@goltens.com

 

Brazil

Elof Hansson Ltda.
Edson Aleixo
+55 11 3101 5257
+55 11 3206 7821
edson.aleixo@br.elofhansson.com
Rua Libero Badaró, 293, 10° andar, CJ-10Bl
CEP 01009-000 São Paulo-SP

Chile

Juan Carlos Ruiz
Elof Hansson International AB
+56 2 2232 1391
+56 98 729 6574
JuanCarlos.Ruiz@elofhansson.com
Magnere No. 1540, Oficina 605
Santiago

Colombia

Alberto Marin
Elof Hansson International AB
+56 2 2232 1391
+57 311 6843 630
alberto.marin@cl.elofhansson.com
Magnere No. 1540, Oficina 605
Santiago

Middle East and Asia

Thailand & Vietnam

Thierry Magne

thierry.magne@heatmanage.com
Tel :+66 96 859 9446

 

Indonesia Power plants

PT. FOKUS SARANA ELEKTRINDO
Tel: +62 21 583 51 580
Fax: +62 21 583 51 581
Supar Cipto (Managing Director)
Mobile: +62 81 648 50 818
E-mail: suparcipto@hotmail.com

Indonesia Pulp & Paper industry

Thierry Magne

thierry.magne@heatmanage.com
Tel :+66 96 859 9446

 

Spara

Spara

Your inquiries are welcome!