Kontakta oss

Wave Impact Heat Management AB

Landsvägen 52
SE-17263 Sundbyberg
Sverige
Telefon: +46 8-661 33 10
E-post:
info@heatmanage.com
Fax. +46 8-661 33 60

Service och Reservdelar

Telefon: +46 840 809 132
E-post: service@heatmanage.com

Försäljning

Ulrika Reimer
Telefon: +46 8 400 546 11
E-post: ulrika.reimer@heatmanage.com

Agenter

Europa

Finland

ProBoreal Oy
Jarmo Alanko
Telefon: +358 50 910 5778
E-post: jarmo.alanko@proboreal.com
Survontie 9A
40500 Jyväskylä

Polen

Wimtec Sp. z o.o.
Jozo Knezevic (Managing Director)
Telefon: +48 22 652 11 66 / +48 602 221 670
E-post: jozo_knezevic@wimtec.pl

Spanien

Sotgar Systems
Per Hörnstein
Telefon: +34 609 72 47 94
E-post: perhornstein@sotgar.com

 

 

Amerika

USA

Kraftproduktion
SCR Solutions, Inc.
Michael Ware, II
Telefon: +1 812 701 4855
E-post: michael@scrsolutions.us

Marina Applikationer
Goltens Service Co. Inc.
Jan-Erik Halvorsen (Sales Manager)
Phone: +13055764410
E-mail: jan-erik.halvorsen@goltens.com

Brasilien

Elof Hansson Ltda.
Edson Aleixo
Telefon: +55 11 3101 5257 / +55 11 3206 7821
E-post: edson.aleixo@br.elofhansson.com
Rua Libero Badaró, 293, 10° andar, CJ-10Bl
CEP 01009-000 São Paulo-SP

Chile

Elof Hansson International AB
Juan Carlos Ruiz
Telefon: +56 2 2232 1391 / +56 98 729 6574
E-post: JuanCarlos.Ruiz@elofhansson.com
Magnere No. 1540, Oficina 605
Santiago

Colombia

Elof Hansson International AB
Alberto Marin
Telefon: +56 2 2232 1391 / +57 311 6843 630
E-post: alberto.marin@cl.elofhansson.com
Magnere No. 1540, Oficina 605
Santiago

Mellanöstern och Asien

India & Vietnam

Thierry Magne
Telefon :+66 96 859 9446
E-post: thierry.magne@heatmanage.com

Thailand

Thierry Magne
Telefon :+66 96 859 9446
E-post: thierry.magne@heatmanage.com
Distributor:
Mr. Pongsathron Sathiwawong
Division Manager Valve SBU
MTE., Ltd.
Tel:+66 0 62 417 9255
Email : pongsthron@mte.co.th

Indonesia

Power plants
PT. FOKUS SARANA ELEKTRINDO
Edward Surya Mentari (Managing Director)
Telefon: +62 21 58351580
E-post: edwardsmentari@hotmail.com

Pulp & Paper
Thierry Magne
Telefon :+66 96 859 9446
E-post: thierry.magne@heatmanage.com
Distributor:
Valvin Wira

 

 

Spara

Hör gärna av dig till oss via formuläret!